Upcoming Events

  • chandraIMG_2821 (1)
  • Saturday, March 25, 6-10pm, Orange County Beer & Music Festival, Yost Theater, Santa Ana, CA
  • Saturday, April 9, 12-4pm, Montrose Beer Festival, 2200 Honolulu, Montrose, CA
  • Saturday April 29, 3-7pm, Burgers & Beer, The Coliseum, 3911 S. Figueroa St., LA, CA
  • Saturday, May 6, 1-5pm, Fiesta & Craft Beer, Phillips Mansion, 2640 Pomona Blvd., Pomona, CA
  • Friday, September 2, 5-8pm, Nor Cal DOUBLE IPA PARTY, Saucy, Ukiah, CA
  • Friday September 2, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, World Market, Temecula, CA
  • Saturday, September 3, 12-3pm, Complimentary Tasting, Bevmo!, East vale, CA
  • Wednesday, September 7, 6-9pm, So CAL DOUBLE IPA RELEASE PARTY, Settebello’s, Pasadena, CA
  • Thursday, September 8, 6-8pm, Pint Night, Saucy, Ukiah, CA
  • Saturday September 10, Mount Bleau Beer Festival, South Lake Tahoe, NV
  • Saturday, September 10 and 11, 10am -6pm, Hawaiian Festival, Henderson, NV
  • Friday, September 16, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Huntington Beach, CA
  • Saturday, September 17, 2-5pm World Market, Lakewood, CA
  • Wednesday, September 21,  Brewer’s Dinner, Hobie’s Casino, Reno, NV
  • Thursday, September 22, 4-8pm, World Art Music Mixer, Culver City CA
  • Saturday, September 24, Beer Arts & Music Festival (BAM), Santa Monica, CA
  • Saturday, September 24, OC Brew HA HA, Santiago Canyon, CA
  • Thirsty Thursday, September 29, 5-7pm, Trident Room, Navy Base, Monterey, CA
  • Saturday, October 15, Vegan Oktoberfest, LA Center Studios, DTLA, CA
  • Saturday, October 15, Burbank Beer Festival, Burbank, CA
  • Saturday, October, 22, Bier Buzz Masquerade, City of Industry, CA
  • Saturday, October 29, Diamond Bar Beer and Music Festival, Diamond Bar, CA
  • chandraIMG_2821 (1)
  • Thursday, August 4, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Bevmo!, Canoga Park, CA
  • Thursday, August 4, 7-10pm Book Signing & Beer, One Roof Woman Rooftop, Greenhouse Platform Culver City, CA
  • Friday, August 5, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Bevmo!, Walnut, CA
  • Saturday, August 6, 2-5pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Brea, CA
  •  Sunday, August 7, 4-8pm, American Cancer Society Cal Spirit Fundraiser, Sony Pictures, Culver City, CA
  • Thursday, August 11, 6-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Bevmo, Burbank, CA
  • Friday, August 12, 3-6pm, Total Wine, Complimentary Tasting, Huntington Beach, CA
  • Friday, August 12, 4-7:30m Total Wine, Complimentary Tasting, Henderson, NV
  • Saturday, August 13,  2-7pm, LA Craft Beer Crawl – Casey’s Irish Pub, DTLA, CA
  • Saturday, August 13, 6-10pm, RockStart Beer Festival, Meadow Lark Golf Course, Huntington Beach, CA
  • Friday, August 19, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Toal Wine, Huntington Beach, CA
  •  Saturday, August 20, Sip & Ship Beer Festival, Maritime Museum,1492 N. Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA
  • Saturday, August 20, 2-5pm, Complimentary Tasting, Bevmo!, Foothill Blvd. Pasadena, CA
  • Saturday, August 20, 2-5pm, Complimentary Tasting, World Market, Lakewood, CA
  • Saturday, August 27, 6-10pm, Beer Festival, USS Iowa, San Pedro, CA
  • Saturday, August 27, 1-4pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods, Huntington Beach, CA

 

  • Friday, September 2, 5-8pm, Nor Cal DOUBLE IPA RELEASE PARTY, Saucy, Ukiah, CA
  • Wednesday, September 7, 6-9pm, So CAL DOUBLE IPA RELEASE PARTY, Settebello’s, Pasadena, CA
  • Thursday, September 8, 6-8pm, Pint Night, Saucy, Ukiah, CA
  • Saturday, September 10 and 11, 10am -6pm, Hawaiian Festival, Henderson, NV
  • Wednesday, September 21,  Brewer’s Dinner, Hobie’s Casino, Reno, NV
  • Thursday, September 22, 4-8pm, World Art Music Mixer, Culver City CA
  • Saturday, September 24, Beer and Music Festival (BAM), Santa Monica, CA
  • Saturday, September 24, OC Brew HA HA, Santiago Canyon, CA
  • Thirsty Thursday, September 29, 5-7pm, Trident Room, Navy Base, Monterey, CA
  • Saturday, October 15, Vegan Oktoberfest, LA Center Studios, DTLA, CA
  • Saturday, October 15, Burbank Beer Festival, Burbank, CA
  • Saturday, October, 22, Bier Buzz Masquerade, City of Industry, CA
  • Saturday, October 29, Diamond Bar Beer and Music Festival, Diamond Bar, CA

Before venturing into Dr. Jekyll's world, verify you are at least 21 years of age

I am at least 21 years old