Past Events

IMG_3233youngest fanIMG_3537

We had a great time!

    • Thursday, August 4, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Bevmo!, Canoga Park, CA
    • Thursday, August 4, 7-10pm Books& Beer, One Roof Woman Rooftop, Greenhouse Platform Culver City, CA
    • Friday, August 5, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Bevmo!, Walnut, CA
    • Saturday, August 6, 2-5pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Brea, CA
    •  Sunday, August 7, 4-8pm, American Cancer Society Cal Spirit Fundraiser, Sony Pictures, Culver City, CA
    • Thursday, August 11, 6-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Bevmo, Burbank, CA
    • Friday, August 12, 3-6pm, Total Wine, Complimentary Tasting, Huntington Beach, CA
    • Friday, August 12, 4-7:30m Total Wine, Complimentary Tasting, Henderson, NV
    • Saturday, August 13,  2-7pm, LA Craft Beer Crawl – Casey’s Irish Pub, DTLA, CA
    • Saturday, August 13, 6-10pm, RockStart Beer Festival, Meadow Lark Golf Course, Huntington Beach, CA
    • Friday, August 19, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Toal Wine, Huntington Beach, CA
    •  Saturday, August 20, Sip & Ship Beer Festival, Maritime Museum,1492 N. Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA
    • Saturday, August 20, 2-5pm, Complimentary Tasting, Bevmo!, Foothill Blvd. Pasadena, CA
    • Saturday, August 20, 2-5pm, Complimentary Tasting, World Market, Lakewood, CA
    • Saturday, August 27, 6-10pm, Beer Festival, USS Iowa, San Pedro, CA
    • Saturday, August 27, 1-4pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods, Huntington Beach, CA

    Saturday, July 2, Complimentary Tasting at Whole Foods, Brea, CA 12-3pm

  • Friday, July 8, Complimentary Tasting Whole Foods, Irvine, 3-6pm
  • Saturday, July 16, Tacos & Beer Fest, Shoreline Park, Long Beach, CA 1-8pm
  • Friday July 23, Complimentary Tasting, Raley’s, Granite Bay, CA
  • Friday July 23, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Thousand Oaks, 12-3pm
  • Friday July 29, 3-6pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Town Square, Las Vegas, NV
  • Friday July 29, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine & More, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
  • Sunday, July 31, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Bevmo!, Northridge, CA
  •  Saturday, July 30, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Northridge, CA
  • Sunday, July 31, 2-5pm, Complimentary Tasting, World Market, Lakewood, CA
  •  Sunday July, 31, 5-8pm, Tony La Rusa’s ARF Wine & Whiskers, Beverly Hills Hotel,  Beverly Hills, CA
  • June 3, Regatta Night, Dana Point Yacht Club, 6-8pm, Dana Point, CA
  • June 3, Complimentary Tasting, 4-7pm, BevMo!, Encino, CA
  • June 4, Complimentary Tasting, 12-3pm Whole Foods Market, Brea, CA
  • June 14, Tour de Cure, San Diego, CA
  • June 15, Steal the Glass!, Common Theory, San Diego, CA
  • June 18, Vegan Beer Fest at the RoseBowl, Pasadena CA
  • June 25, Claremont Brews & Brews Claremont, CA
      • May 5, Cinco de Mayo Beer Party, Versai Wine Bar, Yorba Linda, CA
      • May 7, Women & Film, Melissa Etheridge Sings (private party), Los Angeles, CA
      • May 7, San Diego Beer & Music Festival, San Diego, CA
      • May 7, LA On Tap Beer Festival, Pomona Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
      • May 13, Complimentary Tasting, San Clemente Wine Co. Total Wine, San Clemente, CA
      • May 14, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, Irvine, CA
      • May 15, Complimentary Tasting & Beer Merchandise Give-Away, Cross-Fit Gym, San Leandro, CA
      • May 19, Steal the Glass, The Pub At Chino Hills, Chino Hills, CA
      • May 19, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Northridge, CA
      • May 20, Complimentary Tasting, Raley’s, Mountain View, CA
      • May 24, Complimentary Tasting, 5-8pm, Whole Foods Market, Brea, CA
      • May 25, Meet the Brewer, Total Wine, Laguna Hills, CA
      • May 26, Thirsty Thursday, 6-9pm, The Meat District, Pasadena, CA
      • May 27, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Huntington Beach, CA
      • May 28, Hollywood Beer & Music Festival, 6-10pm, The Avalon, Hollywood, CA
      • May 29, Concert in the Park, The Slaw Dogs, Woodland Hills, CA
    • Friday, April 1, 4:30-7:30pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, Huntington Beach, CA
    • Friday, April 1, 1-4pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Huntington Beach, CA
    • Sunday, April 3, 12-4pm, Montrose BrewFest, 2200 Honolulu, Montrose, CA
    • Thursday, April 7, 6-9pm, Thirsty Thursday & Steal the Glass, The Meat District, Pasadena, CA
    • Friday, April 8, 12-7pm, RoadRunner Sports & Tour de Cure, San Diego, CA
    • Saturday, April 9, School of Rock Fundraiser, World Arts, Culver City, CA
    • Saturday, April 9, Tour De Cure Fundraiser, Del Mar, CA
    • Saturday, April 19, 12-5pm, California Jazz & Wine Festival, Thousand Oaks, CA
    • Saturday, April 23, Quintessential Festival, La Jolla, CA
    • Saturday, April 23, 6-10pm, Rock Star Beer Festival, Newport Dunes, CA
    • Wednesday, April 27, 7-10pm, You Tube Music Series, Playa Del Vista, CA
    • Saturday, April 30, 2-5pm Bevmo!, Van Nuys, CA
  • Saturday, March 5, 1-4pm Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, Woodland Hills, CA
  • Saturday March 5, 4-7pm Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, DTLA
  • Friday, March 11, 3-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Laguna, CA
  • Saturday, March 12, Aidan’s Red Envelope Fundraiser, (private party)
  • Saturday March 12, 11am-2pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods, Tustin, CA
  • Saturday, March 19, 5-10pm, Rock Star Beer & Music Festival, Yost Theater, Santa Ana, CA
  • Saturday, March 19, 2-6pm, San Pedro Beer Festival, SS Lane Victory, WWII war ship, San Pedro, CA
  • Saturday, March 19, 2pm, Great Vegas Beer Fest, Las Vegas, NV
  • Saturday, March 26, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, World Market, Mountain View, CA
  • Friday, February 5, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Laguna, CA
    Tuesday, February 9, 6pm, Vegas Launch Party, Bin 702, 707 Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Friday, February 19, 11am-1pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods, Palm Desert, CA
  • Friday February 19, 11am-1pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Palm Desert, CA
    Friday, February 19, 3-6pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Long Beach, CA
    Friday February 19, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    Friday February 26, 5:30-9pm, SLO Beer Festival, 100 Madonna Rd., San Luis Obispo, CA
    Saturday, February 27, 1:30-5pm, SLO Beer Festival, 100 Madonna Rd., San Luis Obispo, CA
    Saturday, February 27, 11am-3pm, Fire & Ice Craft Beer Festival, 1331 River Rd., Corona, CA
  • Friday, January 8, Complimentary Tasting, 11am-1pm Whole Foods, Palm Desert, CA
  • Friday, January 8, Complimentary Tasting, 1-4pm, Total Wine, Palm Springs, CA
  • Friday, January 15, Complimentary Tasting, 4-7pm, Total Wine, Huntington Beach, CA
  • Friday, January 22, Complimentary Tasting, 4-7pm, Total Wine, Redondo Beach, CA
  • Saturday, January 23, 12-5pm, Brews & Bros Craft Beer Festival, Cable Airport, Upland, CA
  • Saturday, January 23, Steal the Glass! Fat Angel Food & Libation, San Francisco, CA
  • Friday, January 29, 5pm, BREW HA HA Beer Festival, RENO, NV
  • Friday, January 29, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
  • Saturday, January 30, 11am-1pm, Complimentary Tasting, World Market, Mission Viejo, CA
  • Saturday, January 30, 1-4pm, Complimentary Tasting, Raleys, 1630 Robb Drive, RENO, NV
  • Wednesday, December 2, 5-8pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Tempe, AZ
  • Thursday, December 3, 5:30-8pm. Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine Camelback, Phoenix, AZ
  • Friday, December 4, 12-2pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods, Tustin, CA
  • Friday, December 4, 12-2pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Mayo, Scottsdale, AZ
  • Friday, December 4, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Redondo Beach, CA
  • Saturday, December 5, 1-4pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods, Pasadena Hastings Ranch, CA
  • Saturday, December 5, 1-4pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods, Del Mar, CA
  • Wednesday, December 9, Sunset Marquis Holiday Party (private party), West Hollywood, CA
  • Thursday, December 10, Coast to Coast Holiday Party (private party), Los Angeles, CAIMG_2815
  • Friday, December 11, Complimentary Tasting, 1-4pm, Total Wine & More, Laguna Niguel, CA
  • Saturday, December 12, Complimentary Tasting, Cost Plus World Market, Mission Viejo, CA
  • Saturday, December 12, Complimentary Tasting, 3-6pm, Total Wine & More, Northridge, CA
  • Saturday, December 12, Complimentary Tasting, 1-4pm, Whole Foods Market, Encinitas, CA
  • Sunday, December 13, Complimentary Tasting, 12-3pm, Whole Foods Market, Long Beach, CA
  • Sunday, December 13, Complimentary Tasting, 12-3pm, Whole Foods Market DTLA, Los Angeles, CA
  • Friday November 6, 12-2pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods,Huntington Beach, CA
  • Friday, November 6, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Huntington Beach, CA
  • Saturday, November 7, 1-4pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, El Segundo, CA
  • Friday, November 13,12-2pm, Tasting, Whole Foods Market, Long Beach, CA
  • November 13, 4-7pm, Tasting, Total Wine, Brea, CA
  • Saturday, November 14, 5-7pm, Odyssey Art Night Fundraiser, Altadena, CA
  • Friday, November 20, 1-5pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Palm Desert, CA
  • Friday, November 20, 12-3pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, Newport Beach, CA
  • Saturday, November 21, 3-5pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, DTLA, Los Angeles, CA
  • Saturday, November 21, 12-4pm & 6-10pm, Autumn Beer Festival, Shark Club, 841 Baker St., Costa Mesa, CA
  • October 2, 12-2pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods, 7881 Eddinger Ave. Huntington Beach, CAIMG_2864 (2)
  • Saturday, October 3, 6-10pm, Vintage Food & Wine Celebration, The Mission, San Juan Capistrano, CA
  • Friday, October 7, 4-7pm Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, 2952 El Camino Real, Tustin, CA
  • Saturday, October 10, 1-5pm, Santa Monica Beer Art & Music Fest, 18th Street Arts Center, 1639 18th Street, Santa Monica, CA
  • Wednesday, October 14, 7-10pm, Cure Batten Disease Charity Event, Malibu, CA (private event)
  • Monday, October 19, Women in Film & TV Music Showcase, Beverly Hills, CA (private event)
  • Friday, October 23, 5-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Cost Plus World
    Market, 720 S. Sepulveda, El Segundo, CA
  • Friday, October 30, 1-4pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, Laguna Niguel, CAIMG_2815
  • Friday, October 30, 5-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Total Wine, Long Beach, CA
  • Wednesday, September 16, 5-7:30pm, Melange, The New Mart, 127 E. 9th Street, DTLA, CA
  • Saturday, September 12, 12-4pm, OC Brew Ha Ha, 5305 E Santiago Canyon Rd., Silverado,  CA
  • Wednesday, September 16, C-Magazine Anniversary Party, Beverly Hills (private party)
  • Saturday, September 26, 12-4pm, LA Beer Fest, LA Center Studios, 1201 W. 5th Street, Los Angeles, CA
  • Saturday, August 1, 12-2pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods, 687 South Coast Hwy, Encinitas, CA
  • Saturday, August 8, Hollywood Beer & Music Festival, 3-7pm, The Avalon, 1735 Vine St, Los Angeles, CA
  • Wednesday, August 12, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, 7111 E. Mayo Blvd., Phoenix, AZ
  • Thursday, August 13, 6-10pm, C Magazine Summer Soiree, Los Angeles, CA (private event)
  • Thursday, August 13, 4-7pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, 2955 W. Ray Rd., Chandler, AZ
  •  Friday, August 14, 2-5:30pm,Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, 4701 N. 20th Street, Phoenix, AZ
  • Friday, August 14, 6-8pm, Pig & Pickle, 2922 N. Hayde Rd., Scottsdale, AZ
  •  Saturday, August 22, Huntington Beach Beer Festival, 6-10pm, Meadowlark Golf Club, 16782 Graham St., Huntington  Beach, CA
  • Saturday, August 29, LA Craft Beer Crawl, 2-7pm, Downtown LA, CA
  • Wedensday, July 1, 5-7pm , Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods, 225 Lincoln Blvd., Venice, CA
  • Thursday, July 9, 5 – 7pm Steal the Glass, Saucy, 108 W. Standley, Ukiah, NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
  • Saturday, July 11, 7pm, Galen’s 50th birthday (private party)
  • Sunday,  July 19, 4pm, Cal Spirit by American Cancer Society  Sony Picture Studios, Culver City, CA
  • Friday, July 24, 11am -2 pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, 8825 La Jolla Drive, Jolla, CA
  • Saturday, July 25, 12 – 2pm, Vegan Fair/Healthy Junk, 201 Center Street Promenade, Anaheim, CA
  • Saturday, July 27, 7pm, Dr. Jekyll’s & Saucy Jack (private party), Sierra Madre, CA
  • Friday, July 31, 12-2pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, 711 University Ave., San Diego, CA
  • Wednesday, June 3, 4-7pm, Steal the Glass! Whole Foods, 415 Newport Center Drive, Newport Beach, CA
  • Friday, June 5, 12-2pm, Complimentary Tasting, Whole Foods Market, 687 S. Coast Highway, Encinitas, CA
  • Saturday, June 6, 12-5pm, Belmont Stakes & Beer, Santa Anita Races, 285 W. Huntington Dr., Santa Anita, CA
  • Tuesday, June 9, ALL 3 BEERS on TAP at the Bar, Whole Foods, 23932 Aliso Creek Rd., Laguna Niguel, CA
  • Thursday, June 11, Diving Dog, 1802 Telegraph Ave., Oakland, NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015, Launch Party for Pale Violet, Los Angeles, CA (private party)
  • Thursday, June 18, Mercer, Los Angeles, CA (private event)
  • Friday, June 19, 2015, Complimentary Tasting, San Clemente Wine Co.,212 Avenida Del Mar, San Clemente, CA
  • Saturday June 20, San Diego Beer Festival, Liberty Station, San Diego, CA
  • Monday, June 22, 4-8pm Venice Ale House, 2 Rose Street, Venice, CA
  • Monday, June 22, 8pm-midnight, Bank of Venice,80 Windward Ave, Venice, CA
  • Saturday, June 27, 4-8pm, Claremont Blues & Brews Beer Walk, at Z Pizza, 520 W. 1st Street, Claremont, CA
  • Friday, May 1, 5-7pm Whole Foods Market Tasting, 687 S. Coast Highway 101, Encintas, CA
  • Saturday, May 2, 12-5:30pm, KROQ Beer Festival & Kentucky Derby Day, 285 W Huntington Dr., Arcadia,CA
  • Thursday, May 7, 5:30-9pm, Military Women In Need/ Warrior Awards Dinner, Justice Aviation Hanger, 3011 Airport Ave., Santa Monica, CA
  • Friday May 8, Foo Fighter Party &Band Performance, Encino, CA (private event)
  • Friday, May 8, 6-8pm, Brewer’s Reception LA ON TAP 1-6pm, Fairplex, 1101 McKinley Ave., Pomona, CA
  • Saturday, May 9, 5-7pm, LA ON TAP International’ Beer Competition & Fesitval, 1-6pm, Fairplex, 1101 McKinley Ave., Pomona, CA
  • Thursday, May 14, LA International Wine Competition Judges Dinner (private event)Beer and Bikes
  • Friday, May 15, 4-7pm, Whole Food Tasting & Vegan Beer Fest ticket giveaway, 3751 E. Foothill Blvd. Pasadena
  • Wednesday, May 13, 5-7pm, Eureka!, Steal the Glass, 74985 Hwy 111, Indian Wells, CA
  • Saturday, May 16, 12-7pm, Vegan Beer Festival, Rosebowl, Pasadena, CA
  • Friday, May 22, 11am-5pm, City of Hope & Music Saves Lives Blood Drive, Gibson Show Room, 9350 Civic Center Dr., Beverly Hills, CA
  • Friday May 29, 11am-2pm, Whole Foods Tasting, 8825 Villa La Jolla Drive, La Jolla, CA
  • Friday May 29, Tour De Cure Bike Ride 5:30pm & Beer Tasting 7-8:30pm, 11675 Sorrento Valley Rd., San Diego
  • Saturday, April 4, 12–3 pm, 5–8 pm, LA BEER FESTIVAL, LA Center Studios, 1201 W. 5th St., Los Angeles, CA
  • Saturday, April 4, KROQ Beer Festival, 12:30-5:30pm, Santa Anita Derby, 285 W. Huntington Drive, Arcadia, CA
  • Wednesday, April 8, 5-7pm Eureka HB, Steal the Glass!, 7631 Edinger Ave. Suite 1524, Huntington Beach, CA
  • Friday – Sunday April 10-12, COACHELLA, at the VIP Arist’s area, Coachella Valley, CA
  • Friday, April 10, 11am-2pm Dr. Jekyll’s Tasting, Whole Foods Market, 44459 Town Center Way, Palm Desert, CA
  • Saturday, April 11, 5-8pm, Steal the Glass! Bubba Kahuna Pizza, 34320 PCH, Dana Point, CA
  • Friday – Sunday April 17-19, St. Elizabeth Fiesta,1879 N. Lake Avenue, Altadena, CASaturday, April 18, 1-5pm
  • CITY BEAT FESTIVAL OF BEERS, 2223 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA
  • Saturday, April 18, Tour de Cure – Race Against Diabetes, VIP Tent, Del Mar Fair Grounds, CA
  • Friday – Sunday, April 17-19, COACHELLA, at the VIP Artist’s area, Coachella Valley, CA
  • Friday, April 24, Whole Foods Market, Tasting, 12pm-2pm,1531 Froom Ranch Way, San Luis Obispo
  • Saturday, April25, NEWPORT BEACH BEER FEST, 6-10pm, Newport Dunes Beach, Newport, CA
  • Saturday, April 25, PASADENA BREW FEST, 12-4pm T.Boyle’s Tavern, 37. N. Catalina Ave., Pasadena
  • Saturday, April 25, Local Product Fair, Whole Foods, 11am-2pm, 3751 E. Foothill Blvd., Pasadena, CA
  • Friday, March 6,  4-7pm Beer Sampling at Whole Foods, 2600 Via De La Valle #100, Del Mar, CA
  • Saturday, March 7,  1–3 pm Beer Sampling at Whole Foods, 2655 Pacific Coast Highway, Torrance, CA
  • Wednesday, March 11, Steal the Glass!, Brewcakes Dessert Gastropub, 1150 Brookside Avenue, Redlands, CA
  • Thursday, March 12, 4:30-8:30pm, Pop-up Bar in Whole Foods Market, 465 S. Arroyo Parkway, Pasadena, CA
  • Tuesday, March 17 12-10pm,  St. Patty’s Day Party & Steal the Glass, Venice Ale House, 2 Rose Ave., Venice CA
  • Monday, March 23, Beautiful Life Foundation Music Event, Hollywood, CA (private event)
  • Friday, March 27, 4-7pm, Whole Foods Tasting, 6550 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, Long Beach, CA
  • Tuesday, March 31, 8-10pm, STEAL THE GLASS & Trivia Night, T.Boyle’s Tavern, 37. N. Catalina Ave., Pasadena
  • Thursday, February 5,  5pm – midnight, Pre-Grammy Benefit Party hosted by Whole Foods/Whole Planet at OHM in Hollywood,
  • Wednesday, February 11, 5 -8 pm Steel the Glass! at Eureka Irvine!, 4143 Campus Dr., Irvine, CA 92612
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015, Dog Haus Biergarten, 6 – 8 pm, 93 East Green Street, CA – Steal the Glass
  • Friday, February 20, 2015, 5:30 – 7:30 pm, Matt Denny’s Alehouse, 145 E. Huntington Drive, Arcadia, CA
  • Friday, February 20, 2015, 5 – 7 pm, Beer Sampling at Whole Foods Market, 650 Town Center Drive, Oxnard, CA
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015, 4 – 6 pm, Beer Sampling at Whole Foods Market, 2847 Park Avenue, Tustin, CA
  • Sunday, February 22, 5:30 – 9:00 pm, Filmbreak Oscar Viewing Party, 7080 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015, Congregation Ale House, 300 S. Raymond Ave., Pasadena, CA 91105
  • Friday, February 27, 4-7pm, Beer Sampling Whole Foods Market, 7881 Erdinger Ave, Huntington Beach, CA

Had an awesome time!

Before venturing into Dr. Jekyll's world, verify you are at least 21 years of age

I am at least 21 years old